Annual Picnic Pictures & Winners:

A big thank you to the Executive Board Officers who pitched in to help the Entertainment Committee at the Annual Picnic:

William Wright  (President), Steve Vaughn  (Vice President), Greg Jones (MVS Craft Director), Mike Hale  (Maintenance Craft Director), Loretta Maydwell (Insurance/Membership Coordinator), Don Packwood (Chief Trustee) &

Entertainment Committee:

Diane Coleman (Chair), Linda Daniels (Trustee and Entertainment Co-Chair), Kim Graves, Martha Foote (Sec/Tres), Sandra Spaulding, Loretta Taylor, Charlotte Hiatt, Chantel Beckwith.

Anyone having pictures from the picnic they would like to share can drop them off at the hall or email them to the IndyInfo at: We will add them to the slide show below.

2012 Indianapolis Area Local #130 Annual Picnic.

-click the arrow to start the slideshow-